From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Really!?!?!!?

More antler fun has been had, goodness knows what I'm going to do after the festive season is done!

So today I had friends over for a lovely Sunday roast dinner, I thought there was going to be 11 of us!! So I cooked a chicken and just to be on the safe side I did gammon as well. I prepped veg and cooked Yorkshires!!! Laid the table for 11 warmed the plates!!

So Lisa and johnnycake arrive with Rizzo and I said not sure what time Lisa and fat boy are arriving, oh I didn't know they were coming said Lisa!!!
Puzzled I said on our group text she said she could come but will be about 4.30!!

I reread the text to Lisa and said ohhhhhhhhh she has said on the 21st they will be here at 4.30!!! Well I hope you're all hungry.

Muppet springs to mind!!

:))) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.