From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Training!!!!"

Not a lot happened today, i didn't train at the gym this morning I was being good and saving myself for ninjaring tonight, I did go and grab a coffee with some friends, I did poo pick the pigs, love those piggies, picked up the boys, went to waitrose for goodies to take to a Christmas blip meet tomorrow, took Zak to guitar, came home fed pigs, went and picked up Zak and then I pottered so I was ready for ninjaring!!!!

Only ninjaring wasn't that good tonight and these gloves stayed in the bag, we worked on defence which isn't a bad thing because there do seem to be a lot of attacks happening in Milton Keynes so it's good to be aware, but I really needed a good workout and now I feel robbed, I didn't even sweat, I did however get to see the black belts sparr which was like rubbing salt in the wounds!!!!

I am gutted I want to feel hyper and smell!!

Happy Monday all

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.