From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

We are santa's angels!!!

We actually could be Charlie's angels but I thought I better go with the Christmas theme, but actually joking aside I'm thinking Britain's next top model maybe a possibility!!

So today we being me and pidge met at the withers household for a pre Christmas meet up!!! We swapped presents and ate far to much food she does do a good spread I have to say. Then we went and retired to the lounge where we got out the bag of props and set our cameras to self timer although, pidge has got a dooberrie so when she presses the button it sets all the cameras off which to us was an amazing trick!!! I want one!!

Also there, was the new addition to Louise's house a blind cocker spaniel called Gerry he is gorgeous I have to say. I want him to borrow not to have I have realised we have far to many animals can't cope with anymore at the moment. How very grown up of me being all responsible.

So we did have a lovely afternoon so much so they are both coming over to me next week!!! Can't wait!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.