Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Why?

Sometimes I wonder why I continue with blipfoto. My photos for the last few months have been subpar and I've been so lazy to be creative. And to top it off, I backblipped like crazy. I don't even try to upload photos everyday.

Today's photo doesn't regard why I'm so bad at blipping, but rather life in general. I may see my life as difficult now, but I need to consider what I've been blessed with. Sometimes though the present always get you down and you can't seem to appreciate what you have. There are so many things for me right now that are getting me down. To name a few, not being able to find a good job, being rejected by another potential employer (this refers to the interview I had recently with Microsoft), and people who just don't understand.

I don't want to go into detail with anything. I'm just trying to think things through or better yet, try to suppress some negativity around. However, at the same time, I need to let things out so that I'm not bothered by these bad things. That's why I'm thankful for blip and its wonderful community for allowing me to share my thoughts on here.

This is the reason why I continue to blip - so that I can have a place to write and think. We all have our own crosses and burdens to bear, but it's good to know we all can rely on each other for support.

And one last thing to say, today marks my fourth month home since my flight to home from Bordeaux.

BACKBLIPPED:
Tuesday, September 15, 2009
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Thursday, September 17, 2009
Friday, September 18, 2009
Saturday, September 19, 2009
Sunday, September 20, 2009
Monday, September 21, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.