lucia13

By lucia13

Magical lights on the trees !

It was another beautiful and magical day. There are many events and things to do around here until Xmas . This is the first time I saw this beautiful illuminations on the trees. They are amazing and magical. People enjoy so much these days . It is worth it to go and visit the Abbye gardens . I never tired to go there. Hope you enjoy my lights trees!
I love this girl in front of me with the face hat . she looks like is watching me all the time hehe!
I tried one glass of hot wine ! it was delicious. I never tried it before . My friends said to me it is good for the cold. It is very popular here..

Thanks a lot for the lovley comments about my reflections of yesterday blip .
Hope you had a nice weekend !keep smiling! Xmas are here and Santa as well !hohoho!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.