lucia13

By lucia13

Happy dancer with the Lights!

This is the best amazing dancer I saw for a long time. She is smiling and dancing like an Angel in the lights. She is dancing with an arrow full of lights in the night! It is spectacular! I really enjoy the performance and I would like to share it with you. I don't know if the picture is good but I like the effect of the lights.

Hope you had a nice day . The sky was amazing today . I took a few pictures but I need to show you this one today! I know you are smiling!
Thanks for the lovely comments about my trees of lights yesterday!

I am very tired today . Many things to do this week. My house is like a charity shop, full of things all around!
The new kitchen will be finished by tomorrow afternoon. Aleluya!! Then they will start with the bathroom. grrrrrrr! I hope everything will be ok for next Friday (my birthday)! hehe! I have guests and a lovely party to prepare at home !
Have a nice day tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.