lucia13

By lucia13

Ho ho ho!

I had a visitor! Santa was here! I missed my art class and the walk with my friends' dogs Millie and Boffy but I had a surprise. Boffy and her owner came to visit me and she made me smile like always. She is such a funny and good girl I took some pictures to her with my Santa hat. She is so beautiful I would like to make some Xmas cards or something with these pictures. She made my day. It was a long miserable day in doors.
I wished to have both in the pic but I think that is impossible so it is my first try with Boffy. I will see what I can do with that. At least she distracted me a little bit.
My shingles are not getting any better I was in pain all day. Really it is so painful. I can't stay out of the bed so long.
I have to cancel one meal for tomorrow I can't cook how I am . My husband was cooking today for us and made some tea. He gave me some strong pain killers so I hope I can sleep better tonight. Last night was a nightmare for both. He is sleeping now. Hope I don't disturb him tonight .
Thanks a lot for the kind comments and for the stars. Glad you like my painting of my town.
Have a nice day and sorry for the lack of my comments today. I was reading a lot today . I didn't connect to the internet all day until after dinner. I will catch you soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.