Zigzag Disturbance

On Sunday morning I thought I would finish reading my book as I didn't have much to read and need to get it back to the library. When I looked at letters they began to despair and thought oh on I am getting a migraine. Looked around the room and all seems OK so went back to the book again, then the zigzags started. So got may camera and took a few shots of flowers for my blip. But really couldn't see what I was doing as all I could see was zigzags of colour.

Before I took the photos I took the tablets the hospital told me to take on a onset of a migraine, which is three ibuprofen tablets and two paracetamol extra with caffeine. This time that didn't stop it!

I went into a darken room and stayed there for well over eight hours. Any noise sound like a pneumatic drill going though my eyeballs. Even the birds seemed to be singing so loud I just couldn't stand their lovely singing. I must say this is the worst migraine I have had since I was hospitalised five years ago with them. I do get bad headaches that last three to four weeks at times but this was so different and has affect my face and eyes as I still can't bear to move my eyes and head at all. Tunnel vision for me today!

Sorry for not looking at your blips yesterday and may be slow at doing so for a while, but well get around to do so. And also if my blip is a bit mixed up as my brain doesn't want to see things as it should please forgive me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.