Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

Nature's exquisite colors

On my way into work this AM, I stopped because I was intrigued with the way the sun was highlighting some leaves on a stone wall. As I came closer to the scene, I realized that I was seeing these blue berries. (Note that I do not think that these are blueberries, but rather some unknown type of berry that happens to be blue.) I was immediately taken with the deep blues of the berries and the bright red of the stems. Such an interesting color combination. The berries happen to be resting on an old stone wall which provided more texture to the image.

With all of the textures and colors, I could not help but switch to my Canon 100mm macro lens and shoot away with this being the result.


Post processing:
Nothing here, it is straight from the camera

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.