Cafe Culture

I went back to Zumba this morning for the first time in two weeks, and I left home a little earlier so that I had time go to the beach to get my blip. There's a particular sculpture that I've been planning to use, but it'll have to wait until another time. I liked the sunlight on the sea, so I took a few shots of the pier, but then I noticed these people sat having a coffee looking out to sea. It was a lovely morning but this shot almost looks black and white as I was facing into the sun. It's great how even on a cold December morning there were so many people at the beach, and I could have stayed much longer taking photos, but I didn't want to be late for my class.

Zumba was great, our instructor seems to have stepped the pace up a bit so it was a good workout, and I'm pleased that I managed to keep up after being ill last week - I must definitely be on the mend :-) I called and did my food shop on the way home and this afternoon I've got quite a lot of jobs to do around the house, so I'll have my lunch and crack on. Hope you're having a good day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.