Two years.

I cannot believe that I have been blipping for 2 years now - 730 blips - Wow! I would never have thought I would still be blipping all this time. It certainly is addictive.

I enjoy the challenge (most days) of trying to find a blip. I had thought about today's' and wondered if I should do something numeric to represent 730, but struggled to think of anything original. So I decided that I would blip one of the biggest aids in my blip journey (excluding cameras), and that has to be Snowy. I know its just his basket - but it does have fairy lights on! I have lots of bikes but Snowy is my favourite. All hand built by Mr PB, so each component has been personally selected right down to the pink zip ties. We toodle in to work and home again every day, in all weathers.

A very big thank you to all of you who look and read my blips. Thank you for your comments, stars and fav's. You are all great and very inspirational. Sorry I haven't been commenting lately, but time seems to whiz by at the minute. I do love to dip into blippers lives and hear about you all, you have made me laugh and cry. Also a very big thank you to blip central - without you guys we wouldn't have this fantastic documentary of our own lives. xxxx

So here is my 730 blip, with Snowy on the rowing course with another amazing sky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.