Pinkety pink

This was what accompanied me on my route to school this morning. Wow what a beautiful sky to cycle in to. Again there was lots of rowers out on the lake. Its the first time that the course has froze this winter which I was quite surprised about.

On the way home I popped into town for some shopping and bumped into an old work colleague - J from my council days. Both of us now left and on to much better things, great catch up and so nice to see him.

EDIT! I have just realised that it is 3 years today that I started blipping - WOW!! In a way I am glad it crept up on me so I didn't get in all of a tiz trying to think of what to blip.

I can remember starting and thinking I wonder how long I will do this for, a week, a month maybe 2, but never thought I would be here 3 years later. I have never kept a diary or journal before but love blip. I love to look back and see what we were doing, or look at some of the pictures I have taken, some great shots, some just memories happy and sad.

A lot has happened in 3 years and blip has been there, thank you blip central you are fab! And thank you to all of you who pop by and see what I am up to. I don't get as much time as I would like to respond/comment, just try to blip, but I do appreciate the comments. Thank you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.