Jillian's Journal

By Daring2Go

. . . . . and 300 later

'300' is a 2007 American fantasy action adventure film .....

I've been struggling to work out how to lead into this particular blip - but, there's been plenty of fantasy and action in my blipping adventure, so here goes . . . . .

. . . . . . . this is my 300th Blip! It seems to have come around incredibly quickly - and I'm somewhat bemused at having blipped 300 images non-stop. Whether I can keep it up is another matter, as I'm going to be going up to Great Barrier Island before Christmas. There's not much in the way of sophisticated communications there - which of course is half the attraction!

Thanks so much everyone. What an amazingly supportive and friendly bunch of people you all are. I feel quite overwhelmed thinking of all the fabulous comments and feedback. It couldn't have all happened at a more appropriate time in my life either.

A special thanks to GingerNan and J'Amazen for their encouragement right at the beginning :)

Please don't go Large - well, go on if you must - but the image won't enlarge at all well! I'm not sure what happened in the processing either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.