Peninsula Hill

The Boss came looking up here this morning when the sun was shining and it was a promising day. But if you checked that bally sheep (wether) again you would find it was promising to cloud over…and it did,so he was pleased he did. Errr did what? Oh yes …took this picture.
There was a very suspicious event today. The door bell never rang but the nice courier lady was knocking like mad so I showed some mild interest as the Boss went downstairs and got this parcel from her. I couldn’t hear what was said but the Boss squeezed the parcel AND it squeeked! I showed more interest but to no avail as the parcel subsequently vanished. There is also several rolls of coloured paper on the kitchen table and I can remember last year getting to play with that stuff and no one minded the mess. Something is going on so stay tuned (I just kno you will anyway) and I will report further.
OH YES Remember The Boss got a “ST” and no one guessed what it was.. Well it arrived and will be the subject of a special blip at the end of next week. So as they used to say in the wireless industry many years ago “Don’t touch that dial”. I have absolutely no idea what this means but The Boss said to say it and I am (as you kno) for the most part (on occasion) obedient (sometimes) especially when squeaky parcels come thru the door.

Larger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.