Daily Wild

By emyjane

Bronze Age

Best viewed *larger*

My usual ash tree against sky picture, but this time with a peaking sun & a glorious bronze colour. Every time the sun came out (that was twice) I missed it, as it staying out for a minute & as soon as I got outside, it went behind the clouds :( So this is the best I could do!

And standing almost the same place as my blip from here on yesterday's...

Empty beech

Gym, trying to sweat out this cold, but it's not working. Working most of the day. Dropped off 8 Larry calendars to Torrington School, to a teacher who's Aunt loves Larry & has had 8 calendars each time for 3 years now & will probably have whatever calendar I produce for 2015 too. Bed early tonight as off to Exeter tomorrow for shopping - let the Christmas shopping begin!! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.