December melts

Best viewed *larger*

I already had a blip lined up earlier before the sunset, then the sunset happened & I thought may as well brave the cold & stand there with camera & watch it sink down, jolly glad I did! :)

And I spent ages watching Larry too...

Sun catcher

We were going to Exeter today C word shopping, but have put it off to Wednesday. Tomorrow we're off to the North Devon Hospice to see the Remembrance Book, as my mum's name was written in it & we were invited to come & see it, so that's what we're doing tomorrow. Have only been back there once before May, it gives me mixed feelings & to go & see the nurses & be so close to the room where my mummy spent her final days is hard beyond hard, but it has to be done & yes, life goes on, but still very sadly, I still shed tears for her most days, she's constantly on my mind. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.