The Cat of Araby

Best viewed *larger*

Taken from the song, The Sheik of Araby, & sung by many including a very early recording by The Beatles sung by George Harrison - not the best rendition, but of the time, rather exciting!

Charlie Cat was in his element earlier, stretched out on the cushion on the floor which was covered in my warm, soft, cosy M&S dressing gown.... this is his second day on my dressing gown & I think tomorrow will certainly be his third too! :)

And as for... yeah!

Larrystruck

Miserable cold, wet, dark day. Been busy getting some Larryware commissions together... half done. I'm still knackered from the dinner & dance on Friday night. No chance for a long lie in this morning, so am going to go against protocol & strive for it tomorrow morning! Wish me luck, as I sleep so much better in the mornings it seems! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.