hpx

By hpx

The stairs

I don't know how many times I've been up and down these stairs at work this week. I've been testing for another part of the 'big factory' and it's either been two or three floors down and up again multiple times a day. It's been a long week but it's gone well, everyone is pleased and I feel satisfied with a job well done.

I was surprised to receive a card and gift for doing the testing. I was just doing my job and being paid for it. It's nice to be appreciated and I'll have fun with my voucher :-)

Despite working in a building designed by the 'School of Stalisnist Architecture' this shot makes the stairwell look (almost) attractive and interesting ;-) For some reason it reminds me of liquorice all sorts.

I have a glass of wine in hand, dinner simmering and I'm looking forward to the weekend. Hope you are too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.