Wedding Invitation

First and foremost I would like to thank everyone for their lovely comments about last night's blip. IT wasn't really a picture as such it was more to try and introduce my mum to you. Thank you for the kind words you said about her.. and yes.. I took steps today to ensure I can contact my family at any time by using a proxy server thingy (very technical) so I can access things like facebook and make calls with Skype. Things which are blocked in China. $USD60 and I can access anything I want now.

Last night's pic was about new life and the end of life.. Tonight's is about one of the wonderful events that happens in between. This is an invitation to the wedding of one of the teachers at school.. Chinese weddings are very interesting and my blip for that day Oct 2nd will certainly be of the happy event.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.