rjkerrison

By rjkerrison

Exodus: The Last Breakfast

Silently, Ian left the house on Saturday morning. Amber swears he said goodbye but I never heard a peep from him. Today, everybody else left. I'm now home alone. I spent today in the company of housemates as much as possible; the only photographs I took were of my breakfast. I'm so glad one of them was a good'un.

Sticking with the end-of-term theme, I'm using up as many of the eggs and as much of the bacon I bought three weeks ago as I can before I go home for Christmas. No doubt my digestive system is in a murderous mood.

I love this one: there's food, good depth of field, a wealth of colours and even some reflection in both the knife and the egg! There's also some steam in the top right. My tastebuds are watering just looking at this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.