The Little Prince

That is what this image reminded me of.....the story...... 'The little Prince' on his little world. There are some images that just cry out to be fiddled with...this was definitely one of them. I had some other lovely shots of the river and the brooding clouds today...but I decided to post this one.

What to say? everything has felt little pulling teeth the last couple of days.......I feel a bit like Ive been absent from myself let alone my daily life...... and blip for that matter.

“You're water. We're the millstone.
You're wind. We're dust blown up into shapes.
You're spirit. We're the opening and closing
of our hands. You're the clarity.
We're the language that tries to say it.
You're joy. We're all the different kinds of laughing.”
― Rumi (not the dog)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.