All dried out!

Bit of a strange day, wasn't out for long today only really went out for milk and then back home but i am going out this evening with Karen ANDBarbs for some drinkies!

My son Matt emailed me his letter/application to a city law firm for me to proof read before the dead line tomorrow. I sort of ended up with slight panic and word blindness so i gave a shout out on twitter and three lovely twitter friends responded and one a comedian but ex English teacher helped me out thank goodness.. Plus a lady who wasn't following me but saw a re-tweet offered.. Twitter is absolutely brilliant in times of need..
Back to my blip, i presume this is a giant dried up sunflower?? saw it the other day so had to go and capture it for here.. Anyway must go and get ready i am after all going out for 7.30 so that just gives me over two hours to get ready ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.