Ona's Photos

By Ona

Blipping-photos

These prints arrived today and I am so pleased with them that I have decided that they warranted their own blip. (And they'll make a change from blipping baubles!) I had planned to just replace two of the five photographs in the hall but based on these, there might be more of a change. Deliberations to be made.

All Christmas orders have now arrived and I was finished until the department Secret Santa was drawn at lunchtime! £10 on something beginning with 'c' but at least I'm buying for one of my favourite colleagues. I was given the option of putting my first choice back... and I took it. Not sure that's entirely in the spirit of it all but I shall enjoy buying a present for my second pick.

It has been another long-ish day with one meeting cancelled (though not in time to avoid an early start to do the prep for it) and more supervising of other people holding meetings. One more day - and then one more week ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.