Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

All I Want for Christmas...

... is my two front teeth. ;-)

Blur + bokeh today. Missy-moo lost her last incisor yesterday, so of course I went for a gappy-grin photo. Problem was we were inside and there wasn't that much light; I'm not super-steady, and she's never still. Hence she's blurred. I got another, sharper, shot just afterward, but it's just not as good a photo.

Even bigger gappy grin.

On the train this evening, the most annoying announcer. Told us, repeatedly, at great length, and so very loudly, about the quiet carriages (such as the one I was on) and all the loud things one must not do. I was a bit worried he was going to remind us again at every station; he did at the first one we stopped at. :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.