Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Squirrel Blip Friday the 13 th edition

Today is our staff Christmas dinner and I had the chance to leave early from work to get ready. I took that opportunity to take a short walk down to the lake to get my quick squirrel blip, at first again I thought I was not going to find any however I walked towards where I feed the birds and founds a few squirrels out. I got this one after he dug his head on the ground to pick up the peanut.

I found that there was lots of geese flying south, I mean lots in the short time pasted over head they must have checked the latest weather forecast with a winter storm watch for tomorrow 10-15cm is currently expected.

Time to go and enjoy my Christmas party

Happy Squirrel Blip Friday everyone !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.