Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Walking in the snow storm

Today has been snowy days our part of the world. The weather office called for a snowfall warning of 20cm. After running errands this morning. I decided to brave the cold and snow and take a short walk. Being bundled up I set out. The cold did not seem too bad but the camera was limited to a some shots as it was getting too wet in the snow.

I ran into this cat walking along the path he looked cold and alone and with all the snow in the background I choose this shot , I fed the cardinals today they were all looking for some food and provided some good shots however since I have posted the cardinal several times the cat was the winner today you can find the cardinal shots on my Flickr account

Thank you for all your comments on my shot from yesterday it is very much appreciated. The Christmas party was good and enjoyable !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.