Two-Thirds Moon

Just happened to look out of the window this evening and spotted the clouds scudding across the sky in front of the moon, changing the view every few seconds. It was quite magical and my photo doesn't do it justice at all. This is when I start to think that I need to update my camera, but think that will have to wait until Christmas 2014!!

A much calmer day today, which saw me packing, then unpacking, then re-packing my hand-luggage for the flight on Sunday to visit my daughter. Have you ever tried to get enough stuff for a week into a small piece of hand luggage (which has to take a handbag as well!) Just hope I haven't forgotten anything vital:-)

Not a good start to the day for my daughter, but it may be down to the drugs she is still having to take and she did feel better later on when she rang me. I'll be glad when I can see for myself how she is doing:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.