A Surreal Beach Walk ...

Eric and I took the boys to the beach today and Aaron's friend Jonno came also to have ago on Aaron's kayak for the first time, the tide was out but they still had a good hour in the sea, they all had so much fun and it was such a beautiful sunny day, Kieran made me laugh running around in the sea.

I couldnt get many good photos of them in the sea with the kayak with the tide being out so we are taking them to the beach again tomorrow morning when it is high tide to have another go.





I am in such a good mood today I can not stop smiling last night was our yearly Camera Club Presentation Night with throphies given to people and the Slide and the Print of the Year Competition Throphies were chosen on the evening, I put in my Circle Of Life image as my entry, I couldnt believe it when an external judge gave me the Print Of The Year Award, woo hoo me, not many people like my style of work at the Camera Club so to win the Print Of The Year was excellent for me.


I didnt get time to upload yestredays blip unitl now as I was so busy.


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.