Best Foot Forward ...

Eric and I took the boys to the beach again today with Aaron's kayak this time we arrived when the tide was high.

We had a fantastic day, the boys and Eric loved going in the kayak they were in and out of it taking turns most of the day, the boys also took little stoves so they could cook themselves some food as well as eating sandwiches.

The skies were blue and the sun was warm, a wonderful day.


I was taking photos of the boys when I looked up at Eric, he looked great against the beautiful blue sky so I decided to take some angled shots of him.

I found it quite difficult to choose between this one where he stuck his foot in front of my camera or this one because he looks great in it, grrr. I decided on this one as I thought it was a little different.


On the way home we called in to see the man who Aaron brought his kayak from as the man offered another one to Aaron for free at the time he brought his but Aaron said he didnt want two, but on the way home from the beach Kieran decided that he would like a kayak as he has so much fun on Aaron's kayak so on the way home we picked it up, next time I will upload a blip of the two of them in their kayaks.

Thankyou Eric, Kieran, Aaron and Jonno for a wonderful day.

Love you Lots

Mum and Tracey xxx


Thankyou all for your votes and comments on my blip yesterday I was overwhelmed and for all the Congrats you gave me for winning Print Of The Year.

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.