Gasper for breath

Take my breath away

He's quite a looker, isn't he, ladies of Blip.

Alex, pictured, and I walked back up to Summit club today to realise that yes, our jackets had been stolen on the first night - yay! I'm becoming quite the victim of crime, what with 2 occasions of theft taking place in the space of 4 months, or so. I hope this streak comes to an end pretty soon.

We skied in a big group of us, today: Myself, Alex, Ollie, Alice, Joe, Rory, Alec and a few others who's names escape me at the moment.

Despite the incident, it was a great first day skiing and I got straight back in to it. I've got a feeling this week is going to be excellent. Tonight was a trip to Pandora bar followed by the inaugural trip to Malaysia, the Alps' largest club and it's entirely underground! The music was insane and there were plenty of dance moves being thrown and circles cropping up here and there.

A fantastic night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.