CEO, CFO, CTO

Yep, we're all members of the board...

Admittedly that's quite a niche corporate management joke, but there's only so many 'board' puns, I believe.

Left to right we have myself, Kris and Jay. You've not met Jay before, and before this week, neither had I. He was one of 3 freshers in our accommodation room and luckily he's ridiculously easy-going (just don't push him over getting off a chair-lift, haha!) and a great fit in to our whole group dynamic. Him, Kris and I were the only 3 boarding so we hung out quite a lot and being the worst in the group I learnt a lot from both of them.

A selfie is perfectly okay when it's on a GoPro... That's definitely a rule of photography.

You'll notice I'm sporting Axel's spare ski jacket as a temporary replacement for my stolen one. I was so lucky he had a second one.

This evening the theme was firemen or astronauts. We didn't go out and instead decided to stay in and prepare all camera equipment for tomorrow's super film-marathon where we aimed to get all our shots to put in to the video recapping this tour.

It was a wise decision.

Peace

-------------

GoPro faces at the ready! The sky was a total wash-out so B&W it is!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.