JMK

By JMK

I am Very Little, but Pretty

I noticed this little lily type of flower had just come out today.. not sure on its name, got it from my dad many years ago. It only grows about 15 centimeters high and thought it would make a lovely blip. My day lily has just come out also for the first time.

Today I have been busy getting all my Christmas and birthday gifts warped ready to be sent away tomorrow or to be opened Christmas day.. seeing I well only one handed from Tuesday if all goes well because of my Dupuytren’s Contracture opertaion. Not sure all the things I want done well be done.. it is going to be a busy day tomorrow for me and then its rest time.

We have had a few rattles and rolls today, first one at about 6:30 am. They haven't been very big but I felt them and house gave a few groans and creeks. Hope that's it for now.. but I doubt it!

Just in-case all goes mad tomorrow and I don't manage to put up a blip, I wish you all a very Happy Christmas and enjoy! I well try and put something up over the next few weeks but I well not be able to do much writing for a while

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.