Wonderlust

By wonderlust

Cupcakes & Dreams

I told all of you a few days ago about my cupcakes, so I thought I would share one with you. While I look at my cupcakes I still dream about my own bakery.

Yesterday was a good day. The husband and I explored some of Amish country. We went to an Amish furniture store and were blown away by the craftmanship and beauty of the pieces. Too bad we don't have a few thousand to blow on new furniture... Also visited an Amish country store which was also a great experience. You can find high quality, homemade, organic, and low environmental impact ingredients at low prices. There are selections of ingredients you couldn't even find at the grocery store. Later my husband's twin brother and his girlfriend drove over for a visit. Now, I get to think about making a big breakfast for the lot in an hour or so.

Never did go on that nature hike....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.