Wonderlust

By wonderlust

Nathan Who?

I deleted my original blip in order to give you this one. Why? Because:

1. My name is not Nathan
2. Although my maiden is Parks, it has since changed
3. I am female, not male
3. My birthday is in January, not September
5. Despite all the wrong info, my address is always correct even after moving
6. I do have an actual account with this company with correct information

For the better part of my life I have received mail for "Nathan Parks". I have no idea when or how this got started, but it has persisted. I moved out my parents house and the mail followed me to college in another state. I transferred colleges and states and again Nathan followed me. I have sinced moved across town where this oddity continued again. It's not even a simple spelling mistake, it's a HUGE glaring mistake! How can they not only have both my names incorrect, but also have a false birthday? It's beyond me.

I have checked and rechecked my credit scores and information and found no mistakes. There are no mysterious charges on my credit card nor have there ever been. I guess I will just have to live with Nathan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.