Brotographer

By Brotographer

Team Colin day

I upload a lot of disposable camera scans... No wonder I accumulate so much backlog. Still got a couple film camera shots to be developed as well. Anyway, here's the Fort boys + Mahfood, after enjoying a meal of epic proportions before a great night. Only just noticed how nonchalantly Shane is holding a beer, very subtly done!

-----


No problem keeping up with getting on campus at 8:30, despite the nights out. Sitting in the rootes grid for an hour, before realizing Kris was in the booth next to me was a bit stupid but allowed me to crack on with applications. Shane and me completed the last calendar photo of Zoe and the rest of the day was sustainability lecture and group meeting. I really like this module, and get on well with my group despite a certain lack of finality in our brainstorming. Very intellectual stuff, thinking about the sustainability of development and such. After that, I chilled for a while with the fort guys and Pit in the RLG. Seems like that’s the new place to be.

Here comes epic meal #2. A gruesome idea which worked out so well, it doesn’t even make sense. Here’s what we did: a giant calzone made from two pizzas glued together with melted cheese and dorito crumbs, filled with 500g of mince, 500g of tomato sauce and two cheeseburgers from McDo. BEAST. Easily as good as the previous epic meal, definitely a staple! Mahfood, Kris, Ali, Shane and me shared it.

Then the classic longtails headed off to Zephyr Lounge, to see our boy Alan (Matt) perform a gig with his band Vana. We joined up with the windy babes, Seedy and Deeva there. Great gig, none of us had any idea what type of music the gig was gonna be but it was awesome!
Bhav arrived later, so a bunch of us ended up at his place with a bunch of Johannes’ housemates to chill for a couple hours. Kris and me didn’t get back home too late, and Anu and Shane were still hanging out in my room, so that rounded off the night nicely.

peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.