Brotographer

By Brotographer

Big Man's Birthday

Thought I'd go for a different type of photo today. This is Matt and Rach, just after she gave him his birthday card. Happy birthday El Presidente! Take into account I could have instead uploaded one of the photos of you with the many drinks you were bought or doing one of the many many many pushups you had to do (why is seven always so hard to pass???).

Today was an awesome social in my opinion! Basically, all the people I wanted to show up did. It was probably the most core group social of the term, with new people as well, and therefore a big success. AND it had been announced last minute. Bowling + Photography seems to go well together, I ended up with loads of photos, from which it was hard to pick.

We hit Undergrad after for a very short time, followed by K-hole as usual!! Then, somehow made it to the other side of town for Moo Bar, which I think we only accomplished because it was reading week and the place wasn't packed as usual. Lots of dancing, followed by after-party at ours, where the disposable camera came out, obviously.


Don't ask me what I did during the day. Which is sad really...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.