I Love Bokeh :)

I'd happily Blip it everyday but I wont :0

I know a particular heart loving Blipper who will love this too :)

A lovely day to top off a fab weekend. We were treated to a lie in till 9am by Minnie which is always good especially on the weekend. We walked into town with Minnie and the dogs and Simon took the boys a walk across some fields whilst I popped to Hennes - or H&M as the kids call it these days! By the time we got home we were drenched but smiling.

Me and Minnie had a nap whilst Simon did a few maintenance bits. Wrapping of presents with a glass of Baileys and cooking of dinner followed a bath.

I have to say - we watched Strictly and the show dance was AMAZING!!

Minnie has just rolled onto her belly again whilst I was typing but I bloody missed it again!!!! I am now watching her like a hawk for when she does it again so I dont miss it for the third time!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.