Butter wouldn't melt in his mouth?

This is Murphy listening to me singing.

He isn't really a puppy anymore and is now more of a very naughty adolescent.

He whines when I leave him so I am having to ignore him.

He went out into the garden tonight and wouldn't come back in when I called.

Master F and his friends got him in and whilst my back was turned he has unravelled a ball of wool from my latest knitting project. Luckily the stitches are still on the circular needles. If it was a normal knitting project they would not be.

Singing at the residential homes brought joy to some of the residents as you could see them singing along. Some of the notes were not as written, but I doubt that they knew that.

I only have work for two days this week as I am working over the Christmas period so I have Wednesday - Friday off instead.

Wishing you all love at this what can be a stressful time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.