Meet you by the tree

The weather today was grey and windy

A colleague asked the team if we knew where she could buy some toffee vodka.

When you don't know the answer, you Google it. That generated lots of laughs as we found recipes for making toffee vodka. Most involved Werther's originals and vodka but I also found recipes for other flavoured vodkas. So tonight I have made blackcurrant and liquorice vodka. We'll see how it develops.

The Christmas tree is by Bank underground and I liked the woman and her umbrella. A lot of umbrellas had to be dodged today.

Murphy and Mr F didn't walk down the road to meet me tonight as Murphy seems afraid. I've since taken him on a little walk but only when permanently enticed with a treat.

Can anyone help with this problem? We didn't encountered it with Milo.

Mr F is getting quite distraught and there is talk of Murphy going to a new home. As you can imagine I am trying to help Murphy as best I can

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.