Practice

I spent the day hanging out with our staff. The morning was meetings, and training. The afternoon was our Winter Celebration. It was nice to be together. I suddenly felt sooooooooooooooo tired early in the afternoon, and lost motivation. I would have went home as quickly as I could, but......alas....Sugar had a commitment at 5:15pm. So between School ending and that time, we had a very last minute invitation to meet at a local park. The kids loved it...the mama's sat in the cold, but had a nice conversation.

We grabbed some food quickly, and made it to Sugar's stage practice for her dance Christmas show that is coming right up. It took a bit longer than I expected, but I survived, and got home in time to just plain crash on the couch. Sooo very tired. Hoping that I'm not getting sick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.