Raestelle

By Raestelle

"Back To The Murray" ...

...It's a little out of focus right here but then the dear old man who was feeding the pelicans right there kindly told me "don't fall in the river right there Girlie will you" and so I came back from the edge of the riverband a little and was left with a few out of focus pics, but I wanted to get the Oleander bushes there with this capture as well and the camera focused on the Oleander naturally, they're nearly dead noticed they were too..

...I'd concentrated on getting back to the riverbank instead of concentrating on the setting!! Oh well, it was my fault and as usual, I shouldn't get tangled up in bushes along there..

...I'd better behave myself next time I go there too as he goes down there every day around 4pm he said to feed the pelicans and the ducks, bless him, and they know him too we told him..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.