Dibsie

By Dibsie

Giving at christmas

Sorry about the crap photo taken on my iphone. Having serious Iphone issue's and can't wait to change my phone in 7 months. My camera's completely shot since the upgrade and I've spent well over an hour trying to figure out how to get my photos from my camera onto my computer and still haven't accomplished it. In the end emailed it to myself, then saved it to my computer that way.

Anyway rant over.

This year I decided to join the Christmas toy appeal for the first time and was given a 16 year old girl to buy for....easy!! I put in some DKNY perfume, no7 eye shadow, a note book (is it just me who loved getting new stationary!?) and two reading books. Hopefully that covers all areas.

Heres hoping she likes her little package. I think it's such a brilliant idea, it's nice to do something for someone knowing they will never know who it's from!

Hope everyone's keeping healthy, as it seems a lot of people are coming down with illness's. Everyone is off at work at the moment, literally only me and the supervisor in today as everyone's come down with the flu. So far i've been fine, which is refreshing as I seem to always get a throat infection over Christmas/new years. Days are going nice and quick, as so busy at work :o)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.