Pictures & Woodwork.

By PeterB

Can you see the Lady?

I must be stark raving mad, but having said that with 'Blipping' everyday, it makes one open one's eyes.

We have had a first floor extension done this year on our house and at the same time had the bathroom tiled out. I have been intrigued with the patterns within the tiles
themselves and this happens to be one. It had to be the one right up against the wall underneath the radiator, not easy to take a shot of!
However I have done after many shots, this one was the best.

I have had to heavily crop it and make a few adjustments. This is not the true colour of the tile, but it is the best I could achieve. (The true colour of the tile is a light grey with the patterns in.)
Had I not, the rest of the shot would detract from the 'Lady.'
Not the easiest to get pin sharp because of the nature of the patterns in the tiles, hence slightly blurred.

Let me know if you can see the Lady. All in a bit of fun.

Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.