Moon Glow

Hazy night on Monday but the light from the moon through the thin clouds caused a beautiful clean glow that I tried to photograph here.

I'm not getting time to get my photo's...

What I mean is, I'm not getting the time to experiment, to improve, I don't know... When I look back through recent photo's, I *am* getting (making) the time so I'm not sure what I mean...

I think I'm just getting frustrated with setting off and coming home in the dark. In the daylight months it's almost like I've got a second life after work finishes. Heading out after 8pm and it's still daylight.

I love night photography but it's not always convenient. I want to be able to spend *hours* getting that photo. I want the luxury of waiting for the right light.

I don't know where I'm going with this. I think I want to pick up my game a bit and learn more, but have the time to do it.

Thanks for the response to 'Haircut Hoss' :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.