Angelique

By Angelique

" OVER THE SEA TO ........Not Sky but Wales"

An amazing morning with a beautiful sky. So much so, that I stopped to take this photo whilst on the way to work. Looking back towards the sea to Wales.

Busy day and late due to guests who came for a celebration before Christmas and as they support us when we perform at Milverton Music Club, we gave them a mini concert of about 10 songs. I was amazed I could sing at all as my nose is still like a dripping tap.

Thankyou for the kind comments on yesterdays Village Choir blip. You are very kind.

Hope you like the views today. Stogumber is towards the right, down in the dip.

I hope you have all had a good Tuesday, now Wednesday morning and you are on top of your Christmas present buying/wrapping etc. Still haven't finished sending out Christmas cards yet!! oops.

As always, I feel I will be ready in February!!!
Very late - good night one and all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.