At their best

The 2 hanging box things on my either side back fences are at their best and I thought you'd like to see them Mum. Dad will print this off and bring it to you.

Loveliest large

The Lobelias are the sky blue ones. Petunias don't come in orange so I got the red ones ;-) In the Roma garden I've gone with the softer cream/yellow Petunias you saw the other day with the bumble bee. That gives me strong and vibrant on the fences and soft and calming in the larger Roma garden.

You made me laugh today. I hear after you woke from a little sleep you looked out the hospice window where the golf course is and remarked what a silly game it is :-)

Hee, hee, I liked that. Some of my friends play golf but it's not for me to chase a little white ball across manicured fields. Give me the untamed outdoors any day. They might think has strange it is to fish and chase around mountains ;-)

You're doing so well Mum, only 7 days to go until Christmas.

Until tomorrow my little Mothership...

Love as always,

hpx

PS Tomorrow will be late or the next day as I hope to fish in the evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.