Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

At Last!

At last Bingo trusts me again.

I didn't expect to see her so early (4.45pm), she normally visits these days around 8pm and it was sheer luck I saw her on the patio. I grabbed the biscuit barrel, gingerly opened the conservatory door and crouched down. She was skittish due to the wind but, after no more than a minute, she came over to me for her biscuit. I gave her one custard cream and she ran off, but I was pleased that she had, at long last, taken one from my hand.

I came inside and got the camera not really expecting her to return just yet, but within 5 minutes she was back for more biscuits. Again I squatted down, this time with the camera in my right hand, and hoped for the best. This is the best of 3 captures - I do hope you like it.

7 more sleeps to go.

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.