Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

Rodney's Morning Song

Well, what can I say. I was totally overwhelmed by all your stars, favourites and lovely comments about yesterday's blip. I won't be able to answer them all as there are far too many but "Thank You All So Much"

Before I went to Wittering to collect The Wrinklies, who are staying for the Christmas festivities, I grabbed this capture of Rodney surveying his territory for unwelcome squirrels, blue tits and wagtails. He really must learn to share more with everyone.

Update on Auntie Doreen:- She had her pace maker fitted yesterday and is being transferred back to Epsom Hospital tomorrow. It was a pleasure to speak to her this morning without her wearing an oxygen mask and struggling to breath.



6 more sleeps to go!

xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.