Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Forget

Forget all the
reasons why
it won't work
and believe the
one reason
why it will!

Unknown


Some days just pass by so quickly… I had a plan for today: it would start with a jog/walk, then I would make a 'test' that the mischievous young one asked for, after that some lunch and then get into work to meet up with a lovely young woman I've come to know. We've decided to make a photo-trip in town when all the lights were lit. When I came it wasn't dark enough outside so I helped her and a man I've helped out before, with some Swedish. We then went out to take photos and when the man was going home we asked if he would join us. He said yes, and then we were three. :) Then we went along the river for a while before turning and walking along the pedestrian street, passing by shops and people and taking photos. After a while we went our separate ways. We will see each other at work tomorrow.
Then my plan was to make some Christmas cards and bake some ginger bread. I've done one, but not the other. The first batch of ginger bred became really dark, so I'll have to redo them tomorrow.
And this during a time when I've lost focus… to much going on right now… It's a bit of a mess, really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.