Brotographer

By Brotographer

Hawaiian bros... because that makes sense...

Day 0 of ski tour!!!

----

A day of preparation for the extended transit of Christmas break. won't be catching much of a break, so gotta pack both winter and summer clothes in one suitcase. Ended up eating at Grub Hub twice though, I love that place and the owner has an interesting business plan. I'd like to recommend it, but at the same time if the joint becomes too popular, that'll ruin the concept. Nevertheless, I do recommend checking it out, it's similar to Jin's, but much more appealing food really.

At 5, I made it onto campus to meet Tom Martin and catch our bus for SKI TOUR. Val Thorens, here we come for the beginning of the season! While our bus was lively, it certainly wasn't off the chain. A couple old friends were aboard though including Kim and Sam Brooks. At Dover, all 12 buses united and I got to see how many people are on tour. Loads of random friends, and a high surf club density! Then came the ferry ride, which was entertaining enough, although nobody looked like they were in a great state... Truth be told, I can't really remember when I got to sleep back on the coach... Did we crash immediately?

peace


---

Gonna throw it out there, I'm ashamed of this photo: it's out of focus. But hey, its really late at night in the middle of a ridiculous transit, with a pint in the other hand, on a ferry...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.